Forgettable

First blog of 2020!!! How the fuck are y’all doing?!!?!?!? I’m doing pretty good. Sitting here watching TV on my brand new 43” LG TV which is PERFECTION!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!! So yeah, things are going pretty good. Let’s get into this blog & let me tell y’all what’s been up since I last wrote a blog.

I COULD NOT handle being a STNA. Man did that job SUCK. I have the utmost respect for the people who can handle it, but it was just not for me. Second time I’ve went to a school & couldn’t do it. Being a STNA was DEFINETLY NOT my dream job. No idea why I thought it was going to be. It fucking sucked. I just don’t know why I thought I was going to enjoy it. I do like taking care of my mom but other than that, I don’t like taking care of anyone else to be completely honest. I know I said I did but after working with other people, yeah, that’s gonna be a negative ghost rider.

I am currently & desperately looking for a job that is going to work for me. I am having the worst time. Please pray for me!!!!!!!! I will update on Twitter if I get one, I’m hoping to know something by next Friday.

I named this blog forgettable because honestly that’s a word that describes me. I am a forgettable human being. Every single person I know seems to leave me just because. I am so alone all the time, I have no friends except online(I love y’all, please know that & I hope we’ll be friends forever!!!!!). I don’t know. I guess everyone feels this way at some time or another.

Ummm…okay I think that’s it for right now. Sorry this is so short lol, I promise I’ll update y’all as soon as my life gets more interesting, haha. Thanks for reading, peace out homies!!!!!

Sydney xoxo

One thought on “Forgettable

  1. Hang in there Sydney,everyone has a place in this world and you are just looking for yours.
    Good news on the TV,now you can watch the Yankees win the World Series in style…..
    Keep on writing…..you know the cheetah and I always look forward to your posts…..

    Like

Leave a comment